Inspiring others to become involved in the life of Indiana State University Give Now!
Skip Navigation Links
Learn more about gift planning, ways you can give, donor societies and read inspiring stories
Skip Navigation Links
Sycamore Athletic Fund
Read about how funds are used, how your gift directly impacts athletes, read inspiring stories, and how you can make a difference.
Skip Navigation Links
News & Events
Check out our calendar of events and all the latest news
Skip Navigation Links
About the Foundation
Read the Chairperson's message, look up Foundation staff members, see financials and contact info
Board of Directors Board Directory Board of Directors Password Protected Area   Skip Navigation Links
Visit websites for other areas of ISU

Board Directory

Meet the ISU Foundation Board Members

The Indiana State University Foundation Board of Directors represents a diverse group of individuals who have dedicated their time and resources in service to the Foundation for the benefit of Indiana State University.

Michael J. Alley

Carmel, IN


Bob Baesler

Terre Haute, IN


Thomas F. Bareford

Carmel, IN


Mark Barnes

Shanghai City, Japan



R. Brent Beeler

Evansville, IN



Jeffrey (Jeff) G. Belskus

Zionsville, IN



Daniel J. Bradley

Terre Haute, IN 


John Brewer
Mason, OH


W. Curtis Brighton

Terre Haute, IN



Patricia Butwin

Avon, IN


Denise Callaway

Milwaukee, WI



W. Diane Cargile

Terre Haute, IN



Ron D. Carpenter
Indianapolis, IN



J. Bart Colwell

Terre Haute, IN



Danny Dean

Carmel, IN


Dan Doan

Terre Haute, IN


Thomas F. Druley

Naples, FL



Don Dudine
Magnet, IN


Jo Einstandig

Terre Haute, IN



Anton H. George

Indianapolis, IN


Claude D. Grimes

Fort Wayne, IN



Harold P. Gutzwiller

Mooresville, IN



Cris S. Halter

Indianapolis, IN




Sondra S. Harris

Petersburg, IN




Steve Heck

Terre Haute, IN


Christine Hill

Carmel, IN


Raymond R. Kepner

Pasadena, CA



Mary E. McGuire

Noblesville, IN



Randy Minas

Culver, IN



Gary L. Morris

Terre Haute, IN



Timothy J. O'Neill, Jr.

Greenwood, IN



Todd A. Osburn

Chicago, IL


Linda Jo Pellegrini

Windermere, FL



George Pillow

Indianapolis, IN


Robert W. Shenberger

Carmel, IN



Kim O. Smith

Indianapolis, IN



Beverly Spear

Terre Haute, IN


James E. Sunday

Indianapolis, IN

Jeffrey W. Taylor

Carmel, IN



Matt Ulm

Evansville, IN



Dan Wilbur

Malibu, CA


B. Curtis Wilkinson, Jr.

Terre Haute, IN



Emeriti Directors 


Patrick E. Bell Max L. Gibson John T. Newlin
Lloyd Benjamin
Donald F. Gongaware Eston L. Perry
Stanley J. Bradshaw Larry D. Helman Michael Simmons
Larry Boulet
H. Peter Hudson Don Scott
Donald W. Buttrey Norm Lowery Donald E. Smith
Stephen W. Clinton
Norman McQueen John Thyen
E. Ron Culp
Lucien H. Meis, Jr. William Updike
Ralph A. Cutter
Edwin Miller
Richard Yeary
Benjamin C. Fairhurst
Spiro B. Mitsos  
Mari Hulman George John W. Moore  




Site Map   |   Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer   |   Contact Us |   Career Opportunities

Indiana State University Foundation                     

30 North Fifth Street                                            101 West Ohio Street, Suite 1175

Terre Haute, IN 47809                                        Indianapolis, IN 46204

(812) 514-8400  |  (800) 242-1409                      (317) 673-4290  |  (317) 673-4297, Fax