You are here

Emeriti Directors

The Foundation Board’s emeriti directors have expressed a desire to continue their association with the ISU Foundation beyond their tenure as voting members of the board. Emeriti directors are no longer actively participating in board meetings; however, are welcome to attend board activities as they choose.

R. Brent Beeler ’75 Lloyd W. Benjamin III Larry Boulet ’74 Donald Buttrey ’56
Patty Butwin ’71 Stephen Clinton ’75 Ron Culp '70 Anton H. George
Max Gibson 62' Donald Gongaware Cris Halter Larry Helman
H. Peter Hudson Norman Lowery '69 Norman McQueen ‘75  Lucien Meis, Jr.
Edwin Miller ’68 Spiro Mitsos '52 John Moore John Newlin
Timothy O'Neill, Jr. '69 Eston Perry '61 Donald Scott Jeffrey W. Taylor
John Thyen '62 William Updike '71 B. Curtis Wilkinson, Jr. '69