You are here

March On! Awards Recognition

The March On! Award is the most prestigious award that honors transformational philanthropy to Indiana State University. This special award, named for our first comprehensive campaign, March On! The Campaign for Indiana State University, signifies the important role of our alumni, friends and corporate partners in ensuring Indiana State’s growth and success.

The ISU Foundation presents March On! Awards annually to donors who have generously supported the institution.  Recipients are selected by the ISU Foundation Board’s development committee.

The 2016 award recipients were recognized at the annual March On! Awards event held on July 23, 2016 at the Sycamore Banquet Center.

2016 March On! Award Recipients

Mr. Donald W. and Mrs. Susan Scott
Individual Award

Dr. Jack and Mrs. Betty Beron Munsee*
Faculty/Staff/Emeriti Award

Lilly Endowment, Inc.
Corporate and Foundation Award

*Denotes posthumous recognition.